• Industrial Visit at Privi Speciality Chemical Limited
  • Tarang 2022-23
  • National Voters Day
  • “Chala Januya Nadila” Campaign
  • Indradhanush 2022-23

CDC Committee

Sr. No. Field Name of the Member
1 Chairperson of the management or his nominee ex-officio Chairperson Hon. Kishor C. Dharia
2 Secretary of the management or his nominee Mrs. Sonali K. Dharia
3 One head of department, to be nominated by the principal or the head of the institution Mr. Rakesh S. Wadvalkar
4 Three teachers in the college or recognized institution, elected by the full-time amongst themselves out of whom atleast one shall be woman i) Miss. Komal K. Gaikwad
ii) Mrs. Varsha Vilas Nikam
iii)Mr. Mandar Pingale
5 One non-teaching employee, elected by regular non-teaching staff from amongst themselves Mrs. Poonam Khedekar
6 Four local members, nominated by the management in consultation with the principal, from the fields of education, industry, research and social service of whom at least one shall be alumnus i)
ii) Dr. Sandhya Kulkarni
iii) Mr. Vaibhav Pashilkar
7 Co-ordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the college Mrs. Jyothi V. Poojary
8 President and Secretary of the College Students’ Council i) Miss. Sakshi Varma

ii) Mr. Sujal Gangan

9 Principal of the college or head of the institution – Member – Secretary. Mr. Sudesh N. Kadam

Copyrights 2023 © Hirwal Education Trust, Mahad.